Music News Headlines - Yahoo! News

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Lady Gaga Reveals Tracklist For New Album “Artpop” In Fan Painted Mural

Lady Gaga always does things different from others. The pop singer revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album “Artpop” in a mural painted by her most dedicated Los Angeles fans known as the L.A. Rivington Rebels, outside her LA recording studio.

The 15 track album includes tracks such as “Aura,” “Swine,” and “Donatella,” which was named after the Versace designer. R. Kelly guests on “Do What U Want,” while T.I., Too $hort, and Twista rap on “Jewels N’ Drugs.”

Gaga, who reportedly wrote 70 songs for this album, said “I wanted to make sure that it was chock-full of pop hits for my fans. This album start to finish can be played in a club. It’s a really great time.”

Artpop hits stores Nov. 11.


    “Artpop” Tracklisting

1. “Aura”
2. “Venus”
3. “G.U.Y.”
4. “Sexxx Dreams”
5. “Jewels N’ Drugs” feat. T.I., Too $hort, and Twista
7. “Do What U Want” feat. R. Kelly
9. “Swine”
10. “Donatella”
11. “Fashion!”
12. “Mary Jane Holland”
13. “Dope”
14. “Gypsy”
15. “Applause”

No comments:

Post a Comment